关闭 复制并粘贴下面的一行:

Error message

  • Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1412 of /var/www/jynwel/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).
  • Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1412 of /var/www/jynwel/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).
  • Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1412 of /var/www/jynwel/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).
  • Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1412 of /var/www/jynwel/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).

晋玮基金会

晋玮慈善基金会有限公司

晋玮慈善基金会有限公司(“晋玮基金会”)是晋玮金融有限公司(“晋玮金融”)专注于慈善事业的分支。晋玮基金会建立在晋玮金融和刘氏家族共同的对社会贡献的传统和愿景之上。因此,晋玮基金会致力为具有突破意义的项目提供资金,解决全球健康、教育和保育最棘手的问题。

晋玮基金会的工作重点为以下三个方面:

1. 健康:我们通过支持尖端的研究和项目促使全世界人们获得优质的健康服务。目前,我们资助的健康项目在癌症研究领域处于领先地位,我们计划与伙伴合作,在全球推动能够促进健康医疗和知识广泛传播的革新。
2. 保育: 我们通过支持致力于野生动物保护和环境保育的知名机构,促进保育研究。通过我们的努力,我们希望利用私人投资领域的创造力,为我们的地球和野生动物的福祉改善环保实践教育。
3. 教育:我们计划在商业、经济发展和企业精神方面推行独特的思想,帮助培养全球未来的商业领导者。我们已经与一些世界领先的教育机构合作,设立奖学金,在全球培育创新以激励有远大志向的学生。

有关晋玮基金会的更多信息,请访问 www.jynwelfoundation.org

close copy and paste the line below:

Jynwel Foundation

Jynwel Foundation

Jynwel Charitable Foundation Limited ("Jynwel Foundation") was created as the philanthropic arm of Jynwel Capital Limited (Jynwel Capital), an investment and advisory firm. Jynwel Foundation is built on Jynwel Capital and the Low Family’s shared heritage and vision for investing in society. As such, Jynwel Foundation seeks to fund breakthrough programs that are working to solve the toughest problems in global health, education, and conservation.

The work of Jynwel Foundation focuses in three areas:

1. Health: We work to advance access to quality health care for people around the world by supporting cutting-edge research and programs. Currently, our health grantees are leading in the field of cancer research, and we look to collaborate with our partners to drive innovation that enables the democratization of health treatments and knowledge around the world.

2. Conservation: We are committed to promoting studies in conservation through our support of prominent organizations that address wildlife and environmental conservation. Through our endeavors, we look to improve education on environmental practices by harnessing the ingenuity of the private sector on behalf of the planet and the well-being of wildlife.

3. Education: We look to help shape the global business leaders of tomorrow by promoting unique ideas in business, economic development and entrepreneurship. We have partnered with some of the world’s leading educational institutions to encourage scholarship and nurture innovation for aspiring students across the globe.

For more information about the foundation please visit our website: www.jynwelfoundation.org