关闭 复制并粘贴下面的一行:

Error message

  • Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1412 of /var/www/jynwel/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).
  • Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1412 of /var/www/jynwel/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).
  • Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1412 of /var/www/jynwel/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).
  • Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1412 of /var/www/jynwel/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).

投资重点

投资重点

我们已锁定了能源和资源、房地产和酒店及基础建设作为目标投资行业,因我们具备独特的优势可产生非凡的回报,同时改善人类的生活。

能源和资源
人类文明的进步有赖于精明地利用能源和资源改造世界。探索能源和资源的生产需不断地投入大量资本及承受高风险。

人类文明的进步有赖于精明地利用能源和资源改造世界。探索能源和资源的生产需不断地投入大量资本及承受高风险。

基础建设
我们视基础建设为联系市场、大众、资源、文化及创意的桥梁。交通、通讯、环境卫生及公用事业成就我们的日常生活,并赋予人类力量以创意应对挑战。

我们视基础建设为联系市场、大众、资源、文化及创意的桥梁。交通、通讯、环境卫生及公用事业成就我们的日常生活,并赋予人类力量以创意应对挑战。

发展中国家是世界上大部份人口的家园。在基础建设投资推动下,城市化将为发展中国家及地球村的其他地方提供更好的连接,并激发这些国家之民众及专才的潜能。投资发展中国家的基础建设需要投入大量资本,并附带复杂的政治、社会、环境及金融风险,为政府及投资者带来挑战。

已发展国家拥有完善的基础设施,但亦可能需要进行维护及提升。这些工作可作为已发展国家的增长引擎并提供经济增长加速的基础。

房地产和酒店
随着全球人口增长及人类对更优质生活水平的追求,对新城市、城镇及家园的需求日益庞大。

随着全球人口增长及人类对更优质生活水平的追求,对新城市、城镇及家园的需求日益庞大。

我们明白土地资源有限,并意识到需要在粮食生产、休闲及住房需求与自然环境及当地生态系统保育之间取得平衡。

其他投资项目

close copy and paste the line below:

Error message

  • Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1412 of /var/www/jynwel/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).
  • Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1412 of /var/www/jynwel/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).
  • Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1412 of /var/www/jynwel/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).
  • Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1412 of /var/www/jynwel/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).

Investment Focus

Investment Focus

We have identified energy and resources, real estate and hospitality, and infrastructure as target sectors where we have unique advantages in generating extraordinary returns, while improving lives.

Energy and Resources
The advancement of civilization is built upon the intelligent use of energy and resources to re-shape the world around us. The search to produce energy and resources is a capital-intensive, high-risk endeavor, in which we cannot afford to relent.

The advancement of civilization is built upon the intelligent use of energy and resources to re-shape the world around us. The search to produce energy and resources is a capital-intensive, high-risk endeavor, in which we cannot afford to relent.

Infrastructure
We view infrastructure as the link that connects markets, people, resources, cultures and ideas. Transportation, telecommunication, sanitation and utilities enable our daily lives and empower the human race to channel our ingenuity to solve challenges.

We view infrastructure as the link that connects markets, people, resources, cultures and ideas. Transportation, telecommunication, sanitation and utilities enable our daily lives and empower the human race to channel our ingenuity to solve challenges.

The developing world is home to the majority of the world’s population. Urbanization, supported by investments in infrastructure, will better connect the developing world to the rest of the global village and tap the latent human energies and talents of these countries. Infrastructure investments in the developing world require a vast amount of capital and carry complex political, social, environmental and financial risks that pose challenges to governments and investors.

The developed world has mature infrastructure which may require restoration and enhancement. These activities can form engines for growth and lay the foundations to elevate the rate of growth for developed economies.

Real Estate and Hospitality
The growth of the global population and quest for better standards of living create enormous demand for new cities, townships and homes.

The growth of the global population and quest for better standards of living create enormous demand for new cities, townships and homes.

We recognize that land resources are limited and that the need for food production, recreation and housing must be balanced against the need to preserve natural environments and native ecosystems.

Other Investments